검색 홈으로 | 관련사이트 | English
 
Introduction GJGEC
Research Members
General Research Theme
Introduction of Consortium Researchers
Home > English > Introduction of Consortium Researchers

Field of Water Quality

Professor e-mail Phone Number Office
Kim, Seung Jai sjkim@chonnam.chonnam.ac.kr 062)530-1857 Chonnam National University
Lee, Young Woon ywlee@chonnam.chonnam.ac.kr 062)530-1861 Chonnam National University
Kim,Sung Joon seongjun@chonnam.chonnam.ac.kr 062)530-1864 Chonnam National University
Lee,Jong Bin jblee@chonnam.ac.kr 062)530-3395 Chonnam National University
Cho,Jai Won choj@kjist.ac.kr 062)970-2443 Kwangju Institute of Science and Technology
Choi,Hee Chul hcchoi@kjist.ac.kr 062)970-2571 Kwangju Institute of Science and Technology
Yu,Tai Jong tjyu@hosim.gwangju.ac.kr 062)670-2372 Gwangju University
Choi,Jae Wan jaewchoe@hosim.gwangju.ac.kr 062)670-2372 Gwangju University
Cho,Jeong Shik jscho@hosim.gwangju.ac.kr 062)670-2560 Gwangju University
Bae,Wi Sup wsbae@hosim.gwangju.ac.kr 062)670-2470 Gwangju University
Kim, Chul kuchul@honam.honam.ac.kr 062)940-5470 Honam University
Kim, Min Whan kimmh@honam.honam.ac.kr 062)940-5462 Honam University
Choi, Hyung Il hichoi@chosun.ac.kr 062)230-7152 Honam University
Lee, Seong Key skalee@chosun.ac.kr 062)230-7150 Honam University
Shin,Dae Yewn dysin@chosun.ac.kr 062)230-7153 Honam University
Jung,Kyung Hoon khjung6628@chosun.ac.kr 062)230-6623 Honam University

Field of Air

Professor e-mail Phone Number Office
Cho, Sung Yong syc@chonnam.chonnam.ac.kr 062)530-1862 Chonnam National University
Kim, Young Joon yjkim@kjist.ac.kr 062)970-3401 Kwangju Institute of Science and Technology
Lee, Gyu Won lee@kjist.ac.kr 062)970-2438 Kwangju Institute of Science and Technology
Lee, Jai Hoon jhlee@kjist.ac.kr 062)970-2444 Kwangju Institute of Science and Technology
Cha, Gyu Seok gscha@hosim.gwangju.ac.kr 062)670-2616 Gwangju University
Lee, In Wha ihlee@mail.chosun.ac.kr 062)230-6627 Chosun University
Chun,Young Nam ynchun@chosun.ac.kr 062)230-7156 Chosun University

Field of Waste

Professor e-mail Phone Number Office
Lee, Jung Jun jjlee@jnu.ac.kr 062)530-1856 Chonnam National University
Oh, Joon Seong jsoh@chonnam.ac.kr 062)530-1723 Chonnam National University
Kim, In Soo iskim@kjist.ac.kr 062)970-2436 Kwangju Institute of Science and Technology
Gu, Man Bock mbgu@kjist.ac.kr 062)970-2440 Kwangju Institute of Science and Technology
Kim, Kyung Woong kwkim@kjist.ac.kr 062)970-2442 Kwangju Institute of Science and Technology
Moon, Seung Hyun shmoon@kjist.ac.kr 062)970-2435 Kwangju Institute of Science and Technology
Lee, Deuk Ki dklee@hosim.gwangju.ac.kr 062)670-2394 Gwangju University
Song, Chang Soo cssong@honam.honam.ac.kr 062)940-5467 Honam University
Lee, Won Taeg wtlee@honam.honam.ac.kr 062)940-5464 Honam University

Field of Environmental microbiology

Professor e-mail Phone Number Office
Chung, Sun Yong sychung@chonnam.chonnam.ac.kr 062)530-1858 Chonnam National University
Yang, Sung Ryul sryang@hosim.gwangju.ac.kr 062)670-2419 Gwangju University
Kim, Si Wook swkim@chosun.ac.kr 062)230-6649 Chosun University

Others

Professor e-mail Phone Number Office
Jang, Tae Sa tsjang@hosim.gwangju.ac.kr 062)670-2572 Gwangju University
Lee, Chang Joo cjlee@hosim.gwangju.ac.kr 062)670-2666 Gwangju University
Jung, Oh Jin ojjung@chosun.ac.kr 062)230-6644 Chosun University
오늘 접속자 수 20 전체 접속자 수 56,162
Copyright (c) 2012 광주녹색환경지원센터 All Rights Reserved.